Exterior photo of the Central Office building

Contact us

The Knox County Public Schools are located in southeastern Kentucky.  Our Central Office for school and student support is located at 200 Daniel Boone Drive, Barbourville, Kentucky 40906

Central Office business hours are 8 am to 4 pm, Monday through Friday.  Holiday and school closing days may vary.

Phone and Fax:
Tel: (606)546-3157   Fax: (606)546-2819

General Questions:

Central Office Directory of Personnel:

First NameLast NameRoleE-mail Address
MarshaBarrettPayroll And Finance Clerk Email Marsha Barrett
BrendaBennettMaintenance Technican Email Brenda Bennett
ConnieBlevinsEmployee Benefits Email Connie Blevins
BrittanyCarnesEarly Childhood Ambassador Email Brittany Carnes
RyanCarnesMicrocomputer Specialist Email Ryan Carnes
DougCobbMicrocomputer Specialist Email Doug Cobb
WilliamCobbMaintenance Technician Email William Cobb
JerryCoxMaintenance Supervisor Email Jerry Cox
DallasEatonMaintenance Technican Email Dallas Eaton
BryanElliottAttendance Specialist Email Bryan Elliott
BrianEvansHomebound Teacher Email Brian Evans
BrendaFrazierDpp Attendance Clerk Email Brenda Frazier
StacyImelDirector Of Professional Learning And Federal Programs Email Stacy Imel
DavidKingGrounds Worker Email David King
AngelaLedfordSchool Food Service Coordinator Email Angela Ledford
LondaLedingtonSchool Food Service Clerk Email Londa Ledington
TammyLifordAccounts Payable Email Tammy Liford
BruceMillsAttendance Specialist Email Bruce Mills
HeatherMillsSchool Psychologist Email Heather Mills
JenniferMillsTechnology Coach Email Jennifer Mills
LauraMillsPayroll Clerk Email Laura Mills
MarvinMillsMaintenance Technican Email Marvin Mills
CaseyOwensFinancial Analyst Email Casey Owens
RobinParrottExceptional Children Clerk Email Robin Parrott
KevinParsonsDirector Of Technology Email Kevin Parsons
KristenParsonsDirector Of Exceptional Child Email Kristen Parsons
AmyPenningtonDirector Of Learning Email Amy Pennington
TimRoarkHomebound Teacher Email Tim Roark
GinaSearsDirector Of Pupil Personnel Email Gina Sears
FrankSheltonDirector of Communications and Governance Email Frank Shelton
DeniseSmithMaintenance Clerk Email Denise Smith
GertrudeSmithDirector Of Finance Email Gertrude Smith
JerrySmithMaintenance Technican Email Jerry Smith
SheilaSmithTitle Clerk And Facilities Email Sheila Smith
SherrySmithAssistant To Superintendent And Treasurer Email Sherry Smith
TracySmithEnglish Language Learners Email Tracy Smith
WhitneySmithGuidance Counselor Email Whitney Smith
KellySprinklesSuperintendent Email Kelly Sprinkles
JamesStewartGrounds Worker Email James Stewart
JuliaWalsh-HembreeDistrictwide Arts Teacher Email Julia Walsh-Hembree
BlaineWashamCentral Office Receptionist Email Blaine Washam
LeeWorleyNetworking / Tech Specialist Email Lee W. Worley

Driving Directions